HARRISONBURG / Retail Store / Service Office


Valley Pool & Spa

182 Neff Ave. S-1

Harrisonburg, VA  22801

(Behind Valley Mall - Town Center)


Phone:      (540)433-2762

Toll Free:   (800)296-7946

Fax:          (540)433-4852

Get directions to this location

Store Hours:   9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m Mon - Fri

                     9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Saturday


Retail Store: Wes Gray 

wes.gray@valleypool.com


WAYNESBORO / Corporate Office / Retail Store / Service Office


Valley Pool & Spa                                                     

1520 N. Delphine Ave.                                                  

Waynesboro, VA  22980                                              

Phone:      (540)942-9762

Toll Free:   (800)626-6659

Fax:          (540)943-2034

Get directions to this location

Store Hours:   9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Mon - Fri

                     9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Saturday


General Info E-mail: vpinfo@valleypool.com


President: Jeffrey Meadows 

jeff.meadows@valleypool.com


Office Manager: Stacie Brown

stacie.brown@valleypool.com


Construction Division



Construction Sales Manager: Jimi Swanson

jimi.swanson@valleypool.com



Service Division


Service Division Manager: Stan Hodge 

stan.hodge@valleypool.com


Charlottesville Area Service Manager: Jamie Hodge 

jamie.hodge@valleypool.com


Harrisonburg Area Service Manager: Andy Nicely

andy.nicely@valleypool.com



Retail Division


Retail Division Manager: Dave Boylen

dave.boylen@valleypool.com


Waynesboro Retail Manager: Fred Coyner

fred.coyner@valleypool.com

 

STAUNTON / Retail Store


Valley Pool & Spa

105-C Lee Jackson Highway

Staunton, VA 24401

(Across From Colonial Mall)


Phone: (540)886-1022

Fax:     (540)213-8017

Get directions to this location

Store Hours:

                    Currently Closed During The Winter Season

                    Reopening April 1, 2014

Request_Quote.html