Contact Us

WAYNESBORO

Valley Pool & Spa Corporate Office/Retail Store/Service Office
1520 N. Delphine Ave.
Waynesboro, VA 22980
Phone: (540)942-9762
Toll Free: (800)626-6659
Fax: (540)943-2034
Get directions to this location

Store Hours
9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Mon – Fri
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Saturday

General Info E-mail: vpinfo@valleypool.com

President: Jeffrey Meadows
jeff.meadows@valleypool.com

Office Manager: Stacie Brown
stacie.brown@valleypool.com

Construction Division

Construction Sales Manager: Jimi Swanson
jimi.swanson@valleypool.com

Retail Division

Retail Division Manager: Dave Boylen
dave.boylen@valleypool.com

Waynesboro Retail Store Manager: Fred Coyner
fred.coyner@valleypool.com

Service Division

Service Division Manager: Stan Hodge
stan.hodge@valleypool.com

Charlottesville Area Service Manager: Jamie Hodge
jamie.hodge@valleypool.com

Harrisonburg Area Service Manager: Andy Nicely
andy.nicely@valleypool.com

 


 

HARRISONBURG

Valley Pool & Spa Retail Store/Service Office
600-H University Blvd.
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
(past Costco in University Plaza Shopping Center)
Phone: (540)433-2762
Toll Free: (800)296-7946
Fax: (540)433-4852
Get directions to this location

Store Hours
9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m Mon – Fri
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Saturday

Retail Store Manager: Wes Gray
wes.gray@valleypool.com

Harrisonburg Area Service Manager: Andy Nicely
andy.nicely@valleypool.com


 

STAUNTON

Valley Pool & Spa Retail Store
105-C Lee Jackson Highway
Staunton, VA 24401
(Across From Colonial Mall)
Phone: (540)886-1022
Fax: (540)213-8017
Get directions to this location

Store Hours
9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m Mon – Fri
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Saturday

Retail Store Manager: Brian Meyer
brian.meyer@valleypool.com